My Stories – Ep1 – Part1

in #steempress5 years ago

The start is also the end, what you see is the main

That is right. I did do my starts, but the end was being soon. Why ? I asked myself a lot of questions, then I did know the reason. I was just starting, but didn’t think the end. That is my lesson ONE.

If I don’t know the end, never do the start.

Now this is my story about my starting point, but I will tell you till the end.


What I know now

I would to do many tasks but I can’t finish just a little one. That is my weak point, but I hide it with coming big one. I will do this job, then I will do that job, after that I also decide to do another job. Question is which job you will actually do. Okay. Let’s say them as tasks. I can count with my fingers for my finishes. Then I realize that I would like to have many things without any paid.

Dream big, but do it.


Finish the tail before you target the prey

At first, before I don’t dream anything, I have to clear my left. What are they ? They are the things I would like to do, but I didn’t do. I have many excuse to cover my weak mind. I would like to be at the top of people, but I forget I don’t have such abilities, then I wasted half of my life. But there is no too late. If you would like to speak English frequently, speak it now. Don’t be afraid. People don’t know that you can’t speak English. So, I do my desire right now.

Soon the start will leave his trail behind the first step.

This is the intro about my story and I will tell you the whole one partly.

Written by Ko Saw



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://360share.net/myanmar/my-stories-ep1-part1/
Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66