Read before the 60's *******************

in #steempress4 years ago

Read before the 60's
*******************u7smita69p.jpgx8dscf6qo7.png

As you grow older
All the good that happens
It feels good to be there
We must correct bad habits

Even myself
It doesn't work
If you don't mind,
It will always be difficult to get along with others

More than what I was when I was younger
I'll know what I mean

An outsider
You see for a moment
It's better than family
Adjust your thinking

About you
Young people are not good
Keep it from happening

What we can't do now
It was done at a young age
Be satisfied

Young people
Can't read
Adult life
Please forgive

I have a long life
For young people
To be virtuous
May it be!

This year Death is here
What if you have a sore throat?
Think of your luck

It's old
If you don't want to be alone,
If you want love
Edit your mouth

(The drug I was prescribed
I drink)

Shwe Aye Nwe

Sort:  

Congratulations @san.mgy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84