Roses waiting...

in #steempress6 years ago

These beautiful girls adorned the tables in a commercial establishment on Valentine's Day.

Each one, lonely in her vase, like that lady waiting for her lover.
I wonder now, did that lover arrive?


 






   

Which of them do you like the most? I have two in mind, but I couldn't choose.

Original work by @samic
Camera Lumia


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://samic.vornix.blog/2019/02/18/roses-waiting/
Sort:  

These are magnificent roses, one is better than another. Professional photo. Thank you @samic

Rosas hermosas las que allí veo
Ornamentales ,oh, que excelencia
Son muy preciosas , son terciopelo
A mí me gusta , sí, la primera, aunque
Son bellas las cinco juntas.

Gracias Brismar!

Hermosa ROSA @samic el color rojo intenso que tiene es impresionante y hace que su belleza resalte aún más

Beautiful, I love roses.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @samic, these girls are very red, but if I'm going to choose, I like this.

Blessings

Oh yes @samic, amazing photos and the bud of this rose is very beautiful!

Buenas noches amiga @samic deseo que se encuentre bien , tiempo sin saber de ti amiga .feliz noche.

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION in collaboration with STEEMPRESS.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82