Stick together to be better

in #steempress6 years ago

togetherness is very important in our lives, it can make our live easir to do something, in the picture above i gather with my old friend in a restaurant toget a dinner.

I gathered again with my friends at a restaurant located in the town of Lhokseumawe on the beach. in this restaurant it's very cold because it's close to the sea and this restaurant is perfect for gathering together with our friends. and here we eat with the same menu all of which means that our cohesiveness is always there. That is one of the things that is very important for our lives especially with cohesiveness and togetherness.

Follow me @salim001



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://Salmila.000webhostapp.com/2019/01/stick-together-to-be-better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75