You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outside Looking In

in #steempress5 years ago

What a beautiful reflection on what is. If only we could apply some Zen design to our modern cities. I loved your reflection on realising you don't need to escape to the wilderness to find what you are looking for.

Emotional... gah! I need less of that. I can Zen inquire about it, but too busy being emotional ;)

Find a comfortable seat... inquire through felt sense... yes. One of the things I love about the yoga studio I go to is they encourage that, without dictating what our flow SHOULD be. They stress their instruction is merely an option, that we are free to listen deeply to our own bodies and to choose the practice that suits us. Liberating and right.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61