I’ll die before I quit day 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempress6 years ago

amazing insights

Busy day today but I have made amazing insights into what works for me from an astrological perspective. One of my goals will be to write a book on how astrology can help people to have a fantastic year. And to know which years they should lay low and which years they should shine. Sorry I didn’t write a motivational post today. I’m getting back into the groove... just at a slower pace. Also got a new phone today so that should make posting a hell of a lot easier in the future. My old phone was cracked and it made creating posts a bitch to do.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://selfmasterywithin.com/2018/04/24/ill-die-before-i-quit-day-1/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82