The White Ixora

in #steempress6 years ago

After being out after a small break that we got from Steemit I was able to get some beautiful images that really made me go fascinating over the period of my stay outside. The past several days were a great venture and was able to grab the shots that I always wanted. While in the coming days will sure share them with you all.


As I have been posting about Photography and the images that I share are mine and every time I get in touch with a new genus of flower it sure makes the moment much more beautiful and amazing. After going out of my bound and getting images of them (nature) really makes m feel closer to the nature.

Ixora, one of the most beautiful flower that I came across and there are few different colors of it I have came across with Red, Yellow and now white. As the winter is approaching I will be visiting some places and hope fully will get some exciting place and flowers to share them with you all.



Over the time it is known as many names such as Indian Jasmine, viruchi, rangan, kheme, ponna, chann tanea and many more. The cluster of flowers makes it unique and very beautiful when you look at them.



The images are captured by me

It is great to be back again in action. sharing is caring that all say. Yes, it is indeed true. The feeling of sharing with other is something that makes us human and best of the species that exists.

Till the next time, to somewhere/something More Interesting !

You can visit my blog for more posts like this
www.seethenaturewithme.com



Visit my Steemit Profile www.steemit.com


See you soon on the next Tour of
www.seethenaturewithme.com

Have a Pleasant Day Everyone !

Thanks for Stopping by
FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE
 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seethenaturewithme.com/the-white-ixora/
Sort:  

very very beautiful and flowers and photos

Thank you Andrianna .
The Dawn images were col as well ;)

Hi @rehan12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.541 which ranks you at #5874 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 477 contributions, your post is ranked at #139.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46