The Unknown Beauty

in #steempress6 years ago

<br/

The desire to know the unknown makes us curious and allows us to realize that there are things beyond our knowledge. Like that there are many beautiful plants that we have really no idea of and when we get to come in touch with one than it really makes us go dumbstruck as because of the beauty of that plant. Every creation in this planet is beautiful in its own particular way. Some likes it some do not. That is how it goes on.


As for today I was able to get this CACTUS image and there were quite a lot of them but this particular Cactus really caught my eye and like I said there are things which we have no idea of comes in front of us making us surprised it was that kind of moment. It was really small and the looks of it was really mind blowing. Overall it was a nice plant to look at.



I have seen this plant quite a few times and every time I get to see it, it really becomes beautiful than the last time I saw it. Yeah I am being kind of poetic but it is kind of the truth it happens in most of the cases. When I see the it first time it really strikes me with its beauty and the next time it becomes more beautiful and second strike of beauty comes in !



The images are captured by me


That is it for today and I hope you liked the images. A rough time is going on for all of us. Have patience and faith in our community and we will all overcome it in no time.

Till the next time, to somewhere/something More Interesting !


You can visit my blog for more posts like this
www.seethenaturewithme.com




Visit my Steemit Profile www.steemit.com


See you soon on the next Tour of

www.seethenaturewithme.com


Have a Pleasant Day Everyone !

Thanks for Stopping by
FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seethenaturewithme.com/the-unknown-beauty/
Sort:  

Really it is unknown And wonderful!

Glad that you liked it Fatima

Thanks buddy

beautiful cactus =)

Beautiful flower and cactus 🌵 well captured Rehan :-)

Wow! Beautiful and amazing photography @rehan12 💙💚💜

Hi @rehan12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.521 which ranks you at #6136 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 6145).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 337 contributions, your post is ranked at #143.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79