Th Beauty of Yellow

in #steempress6 years ago

Colors in nature does really makes us go crazy sometimes. When you get to see different colors while you go on a short trip with your camera in hand and those small plants or any other interesting things just get in front of your eye you sure become surprised and in other way happy as well.


While I was able to get this yellow beauty while I was just walking and it was there in an open space but among those green the yellow color really attracted me very much so I just had to capture them in my frame. There was some hassle to get them in the shot but yeah at the end made it.



The Rule of Third really applies in here. While one is nice, two is better but three is the best in an  image. They were really looking very beautiful as a matter of fact.


The images are captured by me

While it was a nice day to take some photographs which I really was not expecting but yeah was kind of lucky today.

I hope You will like the images and that is all for today !


Till the next time, to somewhere/something More Interesting !

You can visit my blog for more posts like this
www.seethenaturewithme.com



Visit my Steemit Profile www.steemit.com

See you soon on the next Tour of www.seethenaturewithme.com

Have a Pleasant Day Everyone !


Thanks for Stopping by

FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seethenaturewithme.com/th-beauty-of-yellow/
Sort:  

Hi @rehan12, colors paly important role in the life of human being. When colors presented in shapes of flowers by the nature. Then this scenario becomes very attractive. Specially when we walk early in the morning in a garden or in park, we feel freshness during the whole day. What do you think about this.

you really are correct :)
Whenever I get out in search of taking photographs, the different colors really attracts me and in places those are found that I would have ignored if I really was not into Photography.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

You are welcome Rehan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87