Plumeria [The Beauty of White]

in #steempress6 years ago

Plumeria is one of the most beautiful plant that there is. The most beautiful thing about it is the color combination of it in the center which really makes it beautiful and in a word amazing as well. Over the period I saw this flower and it is quite common in the place that I am from and every time I see it it really catches my eye.




They are also known as Frangipani in some places as well. Yeah it is kind of very much fragrant in Night. But yeah they do really smell quite great at day time as well. Be sure to take the smell if you get to close of any of them.



This were the closer looks that I was able to take. One thing that after some searching, I was able to get this info "There are more than 300 named varieties of Plumeria" (it includes the criteria of it as well).
 

the images are captured by me

Well white color is one of my favorite and Plumeria is as well one of my favorite. While after watching all of them (flowers) it  really becomes hard to choose which is the best. So each and every one of them are the best in their own way.

I hope You will like the images and that is all for today !


Till the next time, to somewhere/something More Interesting !

You can visit my blog for more posts like this
www.seethenaturewithme.com



Visit my Steemit Profile
www.steemit.com

See you soon on the next Tour of

www.seethenaturewithme.com

Have a Pleasant Day Everyone !


Thanks for Stopping by

FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE
 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seethenaturewithme.com/plumeria-the-beauty-of-white/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88