You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life & the Power of Your Mind

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Hello !

I like your professional experience, when we spend our life in different sectors we learn a lot! I think 40 years old you are still young and you will still have a lot of time to aquire more experiences.

The most beautiful sentence I read in your article is : "see mistakes as a lesson, not as a failure"

I wish you good luck in the rest of your professional life is private and that happiness for your family.

Regards
@Redouanemez
imm.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @Redouanemez, Nice of you to drop a comment:-) Yes I'm pretty young since I will turn 40 in December. And a guess life still has endless possibilities and opportunities, of course it will come some curve balls to teach me some lessons.
Thank you, and the best of wishes to you and your family also.
Best regards @EveryDayCoachdan icon.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85