You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maniq Tribe, Thailand - Tripreport

in #steempress5 years ago

I can totally relate to how you're feeling that moment. It was how I felt when I first saw this certain tribe here in our town. I've always been interested in them since then. I wish I could finally find that time to visit their village and take photos/videos (with their permission of course) on how they spend their day. Glad you had this trip. I can feel your excitement and how much you enjoyed that experience from reading your post. Your photos are full of life as always. Stay safe, and cheers to more fascinating trips! =)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment! It definitely was exciting as it is so fascinating to see a world outside of the norm. It really brought me back to think more about the basics of life.
Thanks :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51