You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 藏区骑行60日~第49天「沿湖推车一天,中了蓝色的毒,午夜搭车」Riding in the Tibetan area for 60 days~The Forty-ninth days

in #steempress6 years ago

Hi there, I just wanted to ask, do you use WordPress for this? I see there is cnstm.org link at the bottom of the post but my Mandarin isn't good enough to use that website

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes,I use the wordpress.What can i do for you?

Posted using Partiko iOS

In WordPress you have a business plan? My WordPress blog is only on free account so I can't use the SteemPress plugin

Posted using Partiko Android

You can use our website

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I just registered for an account. Now waiting for the wechat account support to connect my Steem key so I can start posting

Posted using Partiko Android

Good! You can contact us via WeChat. We will try our best to help you .Our Wechat number is cnsteem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65