You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif’s Progress #582 – Let's talk about sleep

in #steempress6 years ago

Oh @Pennsif - Yeah it can get HEAVY! If you don't reel yourself in, it'll have detrimental effects!
SLEEP man.....
I always set a cut off for around 10pm...... Everything else can wait...

Sort:  

10pm sounds like an excellent target - I will attempt to work towards it.

I can barely make it to 8PM anymore.. waking up at 4:30am and having a full day gets me tired early... sad thing is... just six years ago I was awake until 4am then sleeping until 9 or 10 am- completely switched the bedtime routine around here

Ah, yeah we've all got to find ourselves and our routines... I used to stay awake till midnight, now my cut off is 10pm and all is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71