You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Watercolor painting „WALL-E“ or @Art-venture contest Update

in #steempress5 years ago

Nice artwork, and nice movie too. I loved it so much. Yes, the theme addressed is so interesting, and unfortunately does not seem to be so much a dystopia, but rather to be closer to reality.

Sort:  

Thank you @pipoune thank you for such a lovely comment and I was pretty sure that you also like the movie too. Actually I can't imagine that someone would be left without any emotion after watching it. It is sad but this is something that we may face, I hope that humanity will have a happy end like in the movie too. I wish you a nice beginning of the week :)

I hope that so much too. I wish you a nice week too, my dear stef :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38