You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pokhara, Nepal - Travelreport

in #steempress5 years ago

Awesome travel report with stunning photos Chris! The Nepalese (is that the correct adjective? :D) landscape looks amazing.

Btw, do you think I can ask you for a little favor? I have a good chance to become the weekly winner of one of the contests by Czech Global Hosts and I am trying to get support for this post with my daily winner photo . Thanks a ton buddy ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by buddy! Ha, I'm sure it is Nepalese :D - And indeed, the landscape was just stunning. I hope I can discover it more another time!

Sure, Just voted for your photo which absolutely deserve it ! Cheers :))

Thanks man, you are awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50