You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Were Confused Before...New Investors Beware!

in #steempress6 years ago

Good points Jon... I wonder if the creator of the coins is attempting to leverage the name off of the established coin. The want to trick them into thinking it is the same.

So back to K.I.S.M.I.F is what I think... stop mudding the water folks! People confuse easily when a different message is shared about the same goal. I am not referring to you but the companies creating the crypto's in the first place. If they do not clearly explain what it is all about then that is a potential to fail. IMHO (2 acronyms in 1 paragraph... my english teachers would be upset!)

For being a non-tech guy you were able to get that plug in working... :)

Sort:  

Oh absolutely. It's all planned and done to capitalize off a brand.

Yeah the @steempress-io plug in was stupid simple to get installed and working. No issues at all.

I understand leveraging off a brand but, there are consequences in doing that!

Kewl... glad you have that working! :) Now is there are plugin for RR. :)

LOL Yeah I wish....You know who needs to get active lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66