Sort:  

Well mrs. @paulag I have subscribed to your YouTube channel great information you have created! Making videos takes so much time, recording and editing but I like it! Keeps me out of trouble.

I also fired you a connection request on LinkedIn (the reason I have become so fond of you now in the first place) 😀

Thanks for accepting my gift, you can now pass it off to other people who like crypto and help the #MassAdoption movement.

Ecoin has a lot of potential, I studied it before this airdrop and have been waiting for this to happen.

I am going to enjoy being friends with you, take care and I will be in touch soon!

The thread of comments now has more words than the original post lol! @paulag thanks for being awesome!♥️💯

Really enjoyed your comments and getting to know you a bit! Sincerely looking forward to more of your posts, videos, and comments!!

And seriously if you had LBRY make your way back there it is completely different, many upgrades and changes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88