You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Onboarding the masses - SteemPress updated roadmap and growth strategy

in #steempress5 years ago

Can I just say you guys just rock. this is all really amazing and I am so happy to see your plan set out like this. Obviously I am a steempress fan, it would be amazing to be the first real steempress success story...damn I better get a move on. Nice work! keep it up.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot Paula! It always means a lot to have this form of support and encouragement!

it would be amazing to be the first real steempress success story...damn I better get a move on. Nice work! keep it up.

I heard some rumors that there will be a leaderboard for blogs that get more views and rewards, onboard more guest accounts to become Steemians and minnows, and contributes to other growth targets ;)

Well that's a great rumor to spread...I already have my eye on the number 1 spot of that rumoured leaderboard.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72