Sort:  

Ha ha ha ... Your observation seems a bit funny, it seems to me that it depends on the perspective. If we think he is trapped in a place that does not suit him or in a time that does not appreciate him; It could be said that he is doomed to suffer the contempt of people. However, I do not think that is the case, because it seems that the city has been growing with that ancient construction as an important monument, so much so that it does not stop, the predominant color scale makes the temple more than welcome.

I saw the traffic lights, at first, as beings (firefies, glowworms) that were suspended, watching, and controlling - antithetical to spirit and soul. But spirit in the end oozes out and triumphs in an ageless way. Oh I feel like I could write several Haiku for this photo, it's very rich.

It is true that the image impacts in many ways. At first it caught my attention, the predominant gray tone and the lack of vegetation, I felt that the soul of the space was cold. Then, I noticed the lonely old building and won its symbolism in my head and in the test haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32