You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Le Normandie Bangkok : Review of 6-course heaven

in #steempress6 years ago

I didn't know that Bangkok have such elegant restaurant with 2 stars Michelin list. The restaurant looks so classic. Wow, each portion of the food small :) but with the look of the pictures, it must be very delicious. I love how you took the pictures, it really nice and as if the food in front of me. And now I have to visualize that I having some lunch in that restaurant. Sitting in a peaceful and quiet environment while enjoying my meal :p. Thank you @wnfdiary for the introduction, I definitely will visit the restaurant when I in Bangkok again.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by. I am glad you learned something new and you like our style of photography. Well, this is how I imagine a nice review food photo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44