You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SIC" Giveaway Faucet Week 3 & Week 2 "SIC" Faucet Payout.

in #steempress6 years ago

Thank you @heartbeat1515 for the giveaway for week 2. I really appreciate it. Well for your week 3 question - As for me, why I still steeming even the steem value is low is because for sure there is ups and downs in this platform. So apart from looking at the price, I keep on writing and reading in steemit as to improve my writing and increase my knowledge in various aspect. It means that it is not all about the money, but it is also a part of getting experience and knowledge in this platform and of course engaging with orther steemian.

Keep it up @heartbeat1515 😘

Sort:  

Great thought. Thank you for taking your time to answer the question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94