[Nuag] Today I Learned - #4 Hello Steem world! First post with Steempress.

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)


source

Hello Steem World!

First Post with Steempress. Woho!
It is great to use a familiar tool to post article on steem.

I know Steempress has been up and running for quite a while, it is better as late rather than never, isn't it?

So what have I learned today? If that is not so obvious then I will make it more verbal.

I learned how to post articles with wordpress to steem blockchain through steempress plugin!

From now on I will post my TIL series with steempress.

With steempress, I can better organize my serious articles, it helps to make it easier for me to keep track of my progress. And that's also the reason why I started this series, to improve myself everyday by a little bit.

Thanks @steempress-io@vornix for the convenient services.

And if you want to start your own wordpress blog, I sgguest @vornix.

No BullShit pre-settings or mad skills on web dev. All you need to do is

  1. send 10 STEEM/SBD to @vornix with memo 'WordPress' for account creation.

You can also send that memo as WordPress referral: @nuagnorab to receive a thank you note from me :)

If you have any questions, feel free to leave a comment.


很高興可以使用熟悉的 wordpress 來發布文章到 steem 上。

我知道Steempress已經運行了一段時間。看到許多朋友都有正面的評價,所以我也花費了一點時間搞一個來玩。

那我今天學到了什麼? 如果你還沒看到我就直接告知你吧!就是我學會何使用 wordpress 的 steempress插件來發文章到 steem 上!

我將用我的 wordpress blog 來發布我的TIL系列。相信有了 steempress 插件,我可以更好地組織我的文章,這有助於我跟踪我的每天學習進度。

謝謝 @steempress-io@vornix 提供了方便服務。

若你也想搞一個屬於你自己的私人 wordpress blog, 又不想花費太多時間搞 hosting, domain name 等等的瑣碎事頂,你需要做的就是

  1. 將 10 STEEM / SBD 發送到 @vornix,並附上 memo 'WordPress'以創建帳戶。

您也可以將該 memo 發送為 WordPress referral: @nuagnorab 來謝謝我 :)

如果您有任何疑問,可以留言大家討論討論。


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nuagnorab.vornix.blog/nuag-til-4-hello-steem-world/

Sort:  

吃了吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @nuagnorab

We have planted already 6116.53 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26154.53
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76