You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Inspiration - Excuses Why You Can't Travel

Haha I love the comment you made about being American! I had a couple of friends tell me that I was the only American that they liked but we can change that. Ultimately people judge you for your actions not your nationality. But I agree avoid the politics. Had to learn that lesson the hard way.

Sort:  

Hey, you actually clicked on the link and read part of the article? LOL! OK! There's hope for this platform yet! My 100% upvote probably isn't enough. But. check your wallet out. Thanks, seriously. From me :)

No problem man! I'm always happy to support people who are trying to get others to travel. Especially since you're crushing the stereotype that it's a young person's game. Keep killing it!

4C3E2B6C-B26B-46EB-972D-728677708E04.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89