You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rental Democracy

in #steempress5 years ago

I continue to test the rental market with mixed results but probably due to not having cards at high levels to rent out. May need to consider investing a little more to improve my opportunities there. Thanks for these thoughts as it expands my view of how to approach a part of the ecosystem that keeps me engaged and encouraged!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes renting lower level cards is tough.

One of my plans for when the peakmonsters crew implements grouping is to rent out splinter-league sets. So I would offer a fire-silver set that would rent for a single price.

In general most lower level cards just don’t make sense to rent at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51