You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA Network - Faster Internet for us Plus a Passive Income for You!

in #steempress6 years ago

Wow @mazzle. I have already read a few NOIA reviews, but thanks to people like you it is always really pleasant, as I can learn something new and innovative.

NOIA believes that the median payout per node will be in the vicinity of US $50 per month.

Wow, I was not aware that average payout will be so high. It is really great opportunity to have some passive income (and spend it for more Steem Power haha). You gave me new motivation to set up my own node and start earning tokens.

Greetings, Jan

Sort:  

That's awesome mate, glad to see you get on board with this project. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83