TEAMMALAYSIA’S DAILY PICKS #82 | @allysonlyf, @amanda8250 & @kristylkho

in #steempress6 years ago


Welcome to the 82nd Edition of TeamMalaysia's Daily Pick, below you will find some awesome and interesting post to read about from our authors in #TeamMalaysia!

What is TeamMalaysia Daily Pick?


This is an initiative proudly brought to you by @myach to help TeamMalaysia author's post get some extra exposure and reward them for their determination to get some great quality content out there to all Steemians to enjoy!

Here are Some of Our Picks for Today




Dart is always one of my passion 🎯 by @allysonlyf

At first, dart is only my so called part time hobby for fun and leisure. But after playing for fun for a long time. I put Dart this time as my full time hobby. Whereby I could meet a lot of good players from different places. I had travelled here and there for Darts and I not experienced as a player but I also met a lot friends here and there.



Hey! I'm @amanda8250 by @amanda8250

Im @amanda8250, can call me Amanda, borned in Sabah.. Not from kampung-kampung at all but im pure city girl.. For the past 6-8 years ago, im working with local travel agency in Kota Kinabalu.. And yes, almost most of the time i kept flying to China, Taiwan, Japan, Indonesia, Phillippines, Hong Kong, Dubai, Europe (2 times only)..


It's Been Awhile.... by @kristylkho

Hey guys, its me. Yes, I'm back. I know I have been MIA for quite awhile. But I'm back and i will do another self-introduction post to restart my journey here with you guys. So, here it goes. I'm Kristyl, pronouced "Crystal" and I am currently 21 years old. I'm from Miri, Sarawak. Born and raised. I like to read during my free times. I'm also a movie-freak. I'm a music lover as well including Kpop. I never saw myself as a kpop fanatic back then but things happen huh? hahaha.

We hope you enjoy reading our TeamMalaysia’s Daily Pick Edition and show some support to the author on their respective post 😆.
 
If you would like to support our growth, an upvote, resteem or following our trail “teammalaysia” using steemauto.com will help us grow and reward more members and quality content creators in TeamMalaysia!


Vote for our Witness @bitrocker2020




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://myach.online/teammalaysias-daily-picks-82-allysonlyf-amanda8250-kristylkho/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87