TEAMMALAYSIA’S DAILY PICKS #59 | @branlee87, @howtostartablog & @wilhb81

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to the 59th Edition of TeamMalaysia's Daily Pick, below you will find some awesome and interesting post to read about from our authors in#TeamMalaysia!

What is TeamMalaysia Daily Pick?


This is an initiative proudly brought to you by @myach to help TeamMalaysia author's post get some extra exposure and reward them for their determination to get some great quality content out there to all Steemians to enjoy!

Here are Some of Our Picks for Today




Running On Steem Episode #53 - Starting Over. Wiser and Better.


by @branlee87

Good news! I got a job offer from one of the companies that I applied to! And it's one that I'm happy with as well. So glad that the weeks of stress and anxiety finally paid off and I can finally just relax a little while waiting for next Monday to come. It's been a crazy fun ride full of ups and downs since I quit my job to work on my MLM business full time only to realize how much I hated that and then found steemit where I spent the last 7 months blogging and podcasting for a living. Through all that time, I sure learned a lot about myself. Hopefully with the experience of the last year and a half I'll be able to continue with life with better lenses.



13 Best Shiny Pokemon To Check Out Today


by @howtostartablog

Shiny Pokemon basically refers to Pokemon who has a different color variant. For example, Charizard is orange in color but a shiny Charizard may be black in color. Here's a list of some of the best shiny Pokemon you can find today. The list is based on how strong the Pokemon are.


Alert: The Latest Method of Scammers With Paypal

by @wilhb81
I was a verified Paypal user since 2004. During that moment, Paypal just started to be recognized by online users. The reason I used Paypal, because I was being introduced by my previous college’s lecturer. She told me that Paypal is by far the best online payment option (I still remember, there’s another online payment processor – e-gold, it’s quite famous on that period as well)

We hope you enjoy reading our TeamMalaysia’s Daily Pick Edition and show some support to the author on their respective post 😆.
If you would like to support our growth, an upvote, resteem or following our trail “teammalaysia” using steemauto.com will help us grow and reward more members and quality content creators in TeamMalaysia!



Vote for our Witness @bitrocker2020





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://myach.online/teammalaysias-daily-picks-59-branlee87-howtostartablog-wilhb81/

Sort:  

Paypal not support in bangladesh.....................

Hmm, wondering why Paypal not considering to open up branch in Bangladesh...

i really like your post. please for upvote with me buddy.by @ adit123

Woah, I've been selected by myach team for the very first time! Thank you very much :D

congratulations to all the selected steemians for your excellent post.
Keep going and make TeamMalaysia stands out
Cheers

I have already voted @bitrocker2020 at witness. Thumbs up....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75