Myach's Daily Pick Edition #12 - chloephuan93, leysonrye, joelai & chinitacharmer

in #steempress6 years ago


Welcome to the 12th Edition of Myach's Daily Pick, below you will find some awesome and interesting post to read about from our authors in the South East Asia region.

What is Myach Daily Pick?


This is an initiative proudly brought to you by @myach to help author's post from #teammalaysia, #steemxp, #cn-malaysia and #steemph to get some extra exposure and reward them for their determination to get some great quality content out there to all Steemians to enjoy!

Here are some of the post for today by @aaronleang.




FULL OF MICKEYS AT PAVILION! I wanna wish you a Merry Christmas by @chloephuan93 (#teammalaysia)

It was such a magical moment for me when i step into Pavilion and saw the Christmas decorations. I was like a little girl running around and taking picture while a song was in my head pretending i was a princess in my own magical land just without a castle. A place surrounded with tons of mickeys! Christmas is one of my entirely favorite season of all time. I love it that it is such a powerful reminder of the birth of Jesus and that it always revolves around friends and family with amazing good food. Sometimes i would dream that one day i would be able to roast a turkey.



Has Steemit changed your life? by @leysonrye (#steemxp)

Being on this platform is maybe one of the best decision I have made in life. Before I learned about Steemit, I am very much engaged in other social media, specifically Facebook. This is because of the nature of my work. My job is to make communications for meetings, receive reports and papers from schools under Cebu City. Sometimes, no reports are submitted in a day so I am stuck on Facebook. Until I realized that I am not getting anything from Facebook so I looked for other websites where we can gain anything. Then a friend introduced Steemit.



A Tribute to A Special Man. 向你致敬。 by @joelai (#cn-malaysia)

大家好!今天又来交作画的功课了。大家应该猜到这位是谁吧?如果猜不到的话,代表本小姐的画工真的不能见人。当他刚去世时就想画下他的容貌及写一篇文章来留念他。我特别喜欢科幻的题材,也因为他的作品,让我得到无限的视觉欢乐。特别喜欢他常常突然在电影里无端端的冒出来,讲些笑爆牙的话!希望你们看了这幅画,会让你们想重温下他的电影。谢谢观赏。



Outreach Program - English Faculty by @chinitacharmer (#steemph)

The past few days have been really hectic. As a matter of fact, I haven't had a decent sleep for 48 hours now due to planning and organizing several charity events and reunions, one of which I will share today. Organizing charity events have been a yearly tradition for me and my friends. This year, I want to pass on this practice to my fellow teachers. So, I came up with an idea of an outreach program within our small group, the faculty from the English Department.

...


We hope you enjoy reading our Myach's Daily Pick and do show some support to the author on their respective post 😆. Engagement is always the key of success in any community! Hence, go engage them with your full force!
 
If you would like to support our growth, any amount of delegation to @myach, an upvote, resteem or following our trail “teammalaysia” using steemauto.com will help us grow and reward more members and quality content creators in South East Asia!


Vote for our Witness @bitrocker2020




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://myach.online/myachs-daily-pick-edition-12-chloephuan93-leysonrye-joelai-chinitacharmer/
Sort:  

Congratulations @myach! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42