Meet the possible keyboard of the amazing future - WordPress Technology


Hello techno friends after a great day browsing and in search of the best content for my page I have decided to bring something extremely amazing and that makes us see that the things that have been invented about the future and technology are things that will really happen or simply show how the technology comes every day to help us and change our lives so do not go with what you could control the future a keyboard that only your fingers can handle without the need of a physical keyboard.


TAP Wearable keyboard & Mouse


It is a keyboard that you can use anywhere simply by holding it in your hand you can write whether you have your hand on the head, back, shoulders, belly and any other place. With it you can send emails, text messages or just what usually You do with a keyboard, something that you just have not seen before and that gives us a presence that the future is here, this in particular can also be used as a mouse if you listen to it besides having the keyboard you can use a cursor to manage it.

Work with Bluetooth 4.2, you can work with Android from jellybean on and iOS 9 onwards and Windows 8.1 and up. Inside the box we can see something very elegant a base to charge this device in micro USB charge that is magnetized, it can also serve as a case and finally we will have an informative guide on how to use it.

To use it simply put it on the hand so that it is in the fingers, is soft plastic so you can use it comfortably on the fingers, we also have a thumb on the thumb to turn it on or off. This keyboard includes a very optimal optical laser for use with its respective sensor the other missing fingers.


Now it mentions that there is an application for your smartphone this is called TAP managger which you can download from the application store of your operating system, when you enter you will get an interface where they will recommend the best applications where you can use this keyboard. future. Then they will do a tutorial in which they will teach you how to use it step by step how to type each letter and know how to do it so that they understand how they can use it as for example, they are patterns where for example ABCDE are the 5 fingers but FGHIJ are a combination of two fingers together alternate but do not worry it is complicated but it is not impossible the tutorial that brings the phone is quite complete and interactive since no one was born learned.

After a lot of practice they will be able to solve any problem that is to say they will write in an amazing way, image to be experts writing and that nobody knows about this and that causes impression by something that nobody is used to see, if they ask me this app is very complete to others of all this includes games which are very interactive such as one of a jumping rabbit and you can use it to play between blocks if you lose. Something I've seen a lot on the internet is that there are people complaining that this keyboard is not compatible with MAC OS but are working on it to solve this problem. Well techno friends that you think today's review something futuristic and credible and tell me what you think or what expectations of the insurance product think that this product will cost millions but it is not so friends can get it in 180 dollars which will put them the link to acquire it.

ALL IMAGES OF THIS PUBLICATION ARE OF THE AUTHORITY OF AMAZON


IF YOU WANT TO BUY THIS PRODUCT ENTER HERE

Do you know @steempress-io? If you want to resolve more questions on this page, you can contact me through my disagreement channel that is in the corresponding section on the website, as always, thank you and I say goodbye in every place I do, I know this blog is informative and different from the usual because, as I belong, I am part of the big family of @steempress-io, so I must upload each update and help. for our great community Do not forget to visit my website where I have other very informative publications for your knowledge and sections where you can listen to music, play games and chat discords where you can talk with other users and wait for my surprise gifts. As I said at the beginning, I plan to do a dococoin raffle on my channel, so stay tuned.

DOGECOIN GIVEAWAY



ATTENTION and there is 1 day to announce the winner of the 20 dogecoin so if you are still not parcitipando you have a chance until it ends is not much but as I like to help the most loyal followers of my page is a gift that I do so weekly for all you just have to enter my discord server in the page and look for the channel #Giveaway and react to the icon as you are asked in the draw so you wait? tomorrow I will announce the winner, invite more people to my server and you can earn more money.

MFTECH SERVER DISCORD

 



To finish, I want to thank our friends @steempress-io for creating this wonderful tool and breaking barriers in people who want to have a web page and we can publish it in Steemit. Some really impressive if you want to integrate the family of steempress you can contact me in my discord to advise you in the same way on your blog in Steemit you will find the most necessary.




Steempress and Steemit joining people


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://musicayfarandula.vornix.blog/2018/07/13/meet-the-possible-keyboard-of-the-amazing-future-wordpress-technology/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81