Know this page that Litecoin gives you for registering IMPRESSIVE - DOGECOIN GIVEAWAY


Hi Techno, how have you guys enjoyed this great weekend? in this opportunity I wanted to bring something that takes the truth a long time and that the truth seems excellent. After the boom that caused byteball in steemit many people have decided to do many airdrops but many tell you to give tokens but in the end they are not worth money or we have to wait a lot. With this great page at the moment of registering and referring you only want to the moment and you can leave it or trade it. Excellent, no? I already referred a few people on this page a year ago but I thought that it disappeared and I am impressed that after a year it is still paying. This is the exchange page called coinut that as I said for many months now to all people who register gives them 200,000 lithoshis are around 0.20 cents. We simply register here and we can exchange them for any cryptocurrency, so without saying more than following the steps.

 


COINUT LINK



The first thing is to give open account.


The first thing you should do is enter a username, the following an email which I recommend is GMAIL which is the most stable, then a password which must be a combination of lowercase letters and digits with letters. Then it will appear to place your phone number with your country to register the code must be patient because it takes a while to arrive, after you arrive you put the code and confirm then you go to your email and confirm your email to to validate your account

 


Being within the coin account where it says funds should select, then choose the litecoin cryptocurrency and see how I have a balance so they know where they will go when they refer.


Since they see everything is legitimate and they receive their litecoin in a fast and simple way without problem, without waiting for months like the airdrops are normally, just with registering that is the way to earn the money later to refer that I will teach them. If you see this is a marketing strategy that keeps coinut to be positioned among the first Internet exchanges as he did paypal years ago when nobody knew them remember that he gave all his users who referred people 5 dollars for each one now see who is PayPal one of the bigger ones than awesome, is not it?

Another thing that I have to give them is the second way to earn their litecoin is by referring to how I told them to do so they go to the section as I will refer. Then you click where it says invite your friends and tell us that for each referral you will earn 200,000 litoshis and see their link where they can give it to their friends. I remind you not to do multi accounts because you detect them so use VPN not to damage the system for being abusadores.Finally I wanted to tell you I'm not used to upload publications of this type but when I see something that really helps people to achieve financial freedom and be legitimate I focus on providing it. Without more to say here I leave the steps and again the coinut link to register.


 

COINUT LINK

 

 

Well friends, this is all for today. If you want to solve more questions about this application, you can contact me through my discord channel that is in the corresponding section of the website, as always, thanks and I say goodbye in every place I do, as I belong, I am part of the great family of @steempress-io, so I should upload each update and help. for our great community Do not forget to visit my website where I have other very informative publications for your knowledge and sections where you can listen to music, play games and chat discords where you can talk with other users and wait for my surprise gifts. As I said at the beginning, I plan to do a dococoin raffle on my channel, so stay tuned.

GIVEAWAY DOGECOIN #3


Well I wanted to remind you that the third draw of dogecoin is still valid for people who want to see it in the discord of my MFTECH page where I will leave the link for them to enter, in the channel #Giveaway so you can have another gift from me every week, it is not much but little by little I will be adding so that participates animate.

 

DISCORD MFTECH

To finish, I want to thank our friends @steempress-io for creating this wonderful tool and breaking barriers in people who want to have a web page and we can publish it in Steemit. Some really impressive if you want to integrate the family of steempress you can contact me in my discord to advise you in the same way on your blog in Steemit you will find the most necessary.


Steempress and Steemit joining people



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://musicayfarandula.vornix.blog/2018/08/04/know-this-page-that-litecoin-gives-you-for-registering-impressive-dogecoin-giveaway/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77