Know the best way to earn Litecoin is amazing - Giveaway Dogecoin # 04 starts


As they have been today techno friends as they know it is usual to always help the community by giving them the best, not always pure technology issues I often focus on things that are being a boom where we can earn some money for doing certain things and this is something that I already had time watching it but to be honest I thought it was scam because of it I did not pay attention to it. However in the daily search I realized that many people are paying and that the truth is so simple and as advised, I think it will be the best way for you to earn that extra money and you have to take advantage now that the litecoin is in low price so when we raise we earn more money. If friends is the cryptocurrency litecoin decided to do this since it is among the best listed according to coinmarketcap and therefore it is excellent to work as it will be a currency that will always be valid on all things and gives good results, so accompany me to find out what try this. In addition to this I want to give the news that officially today begins the fourth draw of dogecoin in my Discord server where I will give information on how to participate for those who do not know.


To give you a clue what all this is like as everyone knows at the moment the bots are one thing that are fashionable and we always have them on the telegram platform but this has become very confusing as many of the bots that always come out they become scams and do not end up paying but this is not the case I can say that I count on my hand the bots that pay for the truth, this is a totally free bot that works like ptc so to speak, only that it is faster and diverse shapes. It is a bot in which to see ads of 10 seconds sometimes 25 seconds you will win between 225 to 500 lithoshis if friends as they read in a completely simple and fast but it is not only that also has other functions. I can say that is the one I like the most because it is so well done that this bot is a company or person where he has done this for those people who want to promote their website or anything they wish, being any common user can invest in its advertising from the same telegram since the bot does everything automated, this is a great opportunity since while doing all the things to which they are accustomed to work they can gain extra from this. Here comes my great advice, if you pay attention, I think this bot is faster to work from your phone or tablet since you can do what you usually work on your pc or wherever you see the ads you let them run and every 10 seconds you put it to work. I proceed to leave the registration link so they can enter the bot.

LINK OF THE BOT



As you can see this is the interface of the bot, start by welcoming them and then explain the ways to win. The first is visiting the sites that I recommend doing it from the telegram or telephone tabler the following way is that from time to time they will send offers to send a message to the litecoin bot what they should do is copy the message that the bot will send you and you re-send it to the same bot and you will get a large sum for that but you should know that this is from time to time your most important point is to win in the section of visiting pages. Next we have the option to win by entering telegram groups where they also usually go from time to time just enter and wait a second and leave, I must mention that for this it is advisable to enter and activate the bell when an offer comes this notify him. Well knowing how to win where they come out by pointing to the images can see the balance they have and in the same balance find the section to withdraw money, I must remember that only 0.0004 minimum withdrawal that actually make it fast and as advice use litecoin addresses of wallets not of any exchange or of any other exchange since it is safer and faster than it arrives. The bot is currently paying on time so you have to use it. Later we see that they will find a section where they will have to refer who will earn 10 percent of everything their referrals earn, very good the truth. To finalize we can see that they have a section where they will find help if you have a problem and see how the last one appears, something that says for you to place your advertising campaigns that you want to promote.

My great advice for you is that they try to gather all they can so that this money reinvest it in a platform that will give them a future that they can invest these litecoin to double their profits or in the same way take advantage of that under the litecoin to earn a lot and when they go up in price they have a lot more money.

BOT LITECOIN HERE

Well friends, this is all for today. If you want to solve more questions about this phone, you can contact me through my channel of discord that is in the corresponding section of telegram bot, as always, thank you and I say goodbye in every place I do, as I belong, I am part of the big family from @steempress-io , so I should upload each update and help. for our great community You can not visit my website where I have other very informative publications for your knowledge and the sections where you can listen to music, play games and chat discords where you can talk with other users and wait for my surprise gifts. As I said at the beginning, I plan to do a dococoin raffle on my channel, so stay tuned.

 

GIVEAWAY DOGECOIN #04


As you can see, it has already started the 7th day of draw number 4 of dogecoin on my channel of discord MFTECH, where I always give it every week, although it is not much of an aid to the winning person so that he will be motivated to be and share more. On my server which has been a bit abandoned and few people enter we hope to do more activities for people to enter and enjoy

DISCORD MFTECH


To finish, I want to thank our friends @steempress-io for creating this wonderful tool and breaking barriers in people who want to have a web page and we can publish it in Steemit. Some really impressive if you want to integrate the family of steempress you can contact me in my discord to advise you in the same way on your blog in Steemit you will find the most necessary.


 


Steempress and Steemit joining people


 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://musicayfarandula.vornix.blog/2018/08/15/know-the-best-way-to-earn-litecoin-is-amazing-giveaway-dogecoin-04-starts/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56