7 new apps you should have on your android - Giveaway dogecoin #3


Hello techno friends today after my daily search to bring you the best in technology I decided to look for applications for android because sometimes there are many things that we can download to make our lives easier and sometimes because we do not know them we do not have them so today I will bring them to you I did it in a top 7 to have the best of the applications downloaded to your Android device, I forgot that you do not forget to participate in my giveaway of dogecoin number three that you will find in this publication at the end.

MUSICANA



Starting here because yesterday I made a publication of which was the best music player so in this case is the second music player that I think is one of the best this is two in one because it has on one side has all the music downloaded into your memory as we also have the online part that you browse in search of your favorite song and give it play adding that each song has its lyrics so you can see it while listening to it or just sing it. Another thing is the amplifier and the equalizer that it brings is amazing. This player links with spotify to see the top 50 best songs and add it to your playlist.

MUSICANA PLAY STORE


ANDROID P ROTATION


This is one of the applications that in my case I see more useful that have come out today but came out a couple of months ago but has just been updated to be much more stable. Basically what it allows is that for example you are doing something vertically you rotate the phone but you have not activated the autorotation that sometimes is a little uncomfortable since you have to go to settings and do it but this application you turn it and press a button that integrates in the options bar below on the phone and so you do it manually without problems. Another thing is that you go to the settings of the application and you can fully customize to place the time you want this to appear, color etc.

ANDROID P ROTATION PLAY STORE

CALCKIT


This for me is the best calculator application since you have all the qualities of a scientific calculator in a youthful way. In addition, a panel is displayed where you can have options to calculate: mathematics, computation, units, finances. Where for example if you enter mathematical calculations you get algebra. Another thing is that it also brings to physics that you can calculate anything from Ohm's laws to any calculation of physics. Another of the qualities of this calculator is that by selecting the button that appears in the upper left it will be placed in the background and you can use it while you are in any application simultaneously.

CALCKIT PLAY STORE

 
PICNIC


Do you remember the famous page to edit photos of those years called PICNIC? Basically it is the same but with a great help and is that it has too many excellent filters so that one puts you beautiful removes all bad gesture and trace of the picture thus giving also a touch of a very professional photo.

PICNIC PLAY STORE

 
EARLY BIRD ALARM


This for me is the best alarm application that exists for android for several reasons since for example you can configure so that the alarm goes up little by little, the intervals. Something very excellent about this alarm is that only to deactivate it we will have to shake the phone and in this way while we manage to wake up to remove the alarm it is not removed and it gives us a help so we can wake up more calmly. Another thing is that to remove it we can put to solve a math problem or take a selfie as well as impressive voice recognition does not it? that's why I say it's the best. Something impressive is that after you unlock it sends you to the climate and news section so you are informed of what is happening in the new day.

EARLY BIRD ALARM PLAY STORE

 
NOTIFICATION ANIMATIONS



This application gives a very premium touch to your dospositive the truth and is that as you see in the image when you get a notification will leave a bubble that will fade to the side you choose. Having thousands of effects to choose that for sure at all times you will change it to have a new style of notification, as we will also be able to customize the speed at which this notification will appear as well as if we must click on it and the application of which we have the notification will be opened.
NOTIFICATION ANIMATIONS PLAY STORE

CARBON PHOTO


While we come to the last application of which I bring in today and if it is a photo editor but with a very special point and it has an effect that no photo editor brings it as they see it in the image, You can configure that effect in many colors giving very minimalist and psychedelic images. Well techno friends this is today's publication if this publication comes and has a large audience will bring you another top of applications for you to have on your android.

CARBON PHOTO PLAY STORE

Well friends, this is all for today. If you want to solve more questions about this application, you can contact me through my discord channel that is in the corresponding section of the website, as always, thanks and I say goodbye in every place I do, as I belong, I am part of the great family of @steempress-io, so I should upload each update and help. for our great community Do not forget to visit my website where I have other very informative publications for your knowledge and sections where you can listen to music, play games and chat discords where you can talk with other users and wait for my surprise gifts. As I said at the beginning, I plan to do a dococoin raffle on my channel, so stay tuned.
GIVEAWAY DOGECOIN #3


After showing them yesterday the winner of the giveaway of my discord channel MFTECH where if they are addressed at this time they will be able to notice that the winner confirmed that they got #Giveaway their 25 dogecoin for it today I start the third draw of dogecoin for people that they follow my work and they like so I invite you to enter the giveaway in the link that I will leave you and access the channel and follow the steps that the bot says to participate, this is a help that only by participating you can get it .

DISCORD MFTECH


 


To finish, I want to thank our friends @steempress-io for creating this wonderful tool and breaking barriers in people who want to have a web page and we can publish it in Steemit. Some really impressive if you want to integrate the family of steempress you can contact me in my discord to advise you in the same way on your blog in Steemit you will find the most necessary.



Steempress and Steemit joining people

 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://musicayfarandula.vornix.blog/2018/08/02/7-new-apps-you-should-have-on-your-android-giveaway-dogecoin-3/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91