Asaduddin, son of Mohammad Azharuddin, ready to debut in Ranji Trophy...

in #steempress6 years ago


source

States teams often incorporate the best players from other states into their team. But Hyderabad's Asaduddin son of Mohammad Azharuddin selection is unique in itself as he never played in the Ranji Trophy.

Nowadays, the children of Star Cricketers are getting a lot of headlines. We have already learned about the performances of former Indian cricketers Sachin Tendulkar, Rahul Dravid's children in the cricket field. Now it is the turn of former Indian captain Mohammad Azharuddin's son Mohammed Asaduddin. According to reports, Asaduddin can play in Ranji Trophy for the next Ranji season by the Goa team. Asaduddin had played for the last time in the Moin-Ud-Daula Goldcup in 2009 by the Hyderabad Colts XI. Five years later he joined the UP team but he could not get a chance to play.

According to reports, Asaduddin had reached the Goa Cricket Association a few months ago. From then on, Body showed some senior players out of the team and Asaduddin was included in the team. Batsman Asaduddin is playing regularly on behalf of MP Kolts in A Division League Cricket of Hyderabad.


source

Asaduddin said in an interview with Sportsstar, "I was also part of the IPL auction but no one took me. I played well in the local circuit and after that, some association had contacted me."

The progress of Asaduddin will definitely stab his father Azharuddin. He lost his second son Ayazuddin in the 2011 motorbike crash. Ayazuddin was 19 years old at that time and he was also an emerging cricketer. Asaduddin said, "My father is very happy with me, this is a big opportunity for me, I will try my best to come in the upcoming Vijay Hazare Trophy."

If you have any opinion about this post, please feel free to write in comment box.

If I made any mistakes please let me know, I will do my best to correct it.


Thanks for visiting my blog...



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://riddhiknowledge.website/2018/08/22/asaduddin-son-of-mohammad-azharuddin-ready-to-debut-in-ranji-trophy/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64