Daily giveaway- 1 SBI share or 1 SM card

in #steempress5 years ago



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemhosting.com/?p=23

There will also be two sections in my post but today I will skip first section. Lower section is giveaway section so I hope to get some engagements.


image.png

Daily Giveaway

What do I need to do to get SBI or SM card?

Simply type what do you want to get. If you reply with a comment to upper section, 1 SBI share will be give because SBI share is the default giveaway. I will rechoose if steem comment picker choose a bot. Write your SM name if it is not the same.

What random picker will you use?

I will use steem comment picker by esteem. https://pick.esteem.ws/

How long will be the entry window?

It will open for three day.

I will give 1 SBI or Bettle Queen SM card for this giveaway.




image.png

The @contestkings have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway."

image.png

All images are from steemmonsters, steem comment picker and contestkings.

Sort:  

SM card please

Thanks for participating my giveaway.

SM card
!trdo

Congratulations @guurry123, you successfuly trended the post shared by @mmunited!
@mmunited will receive 0.01363838 TRDO & @guurry123 will get 0.00909225 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks for participating my giveaway.

Congratulations @mmunited, your post successfully recieved 0.01363838 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@guurry123 earned : 0.00909225 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks for participating my giveaway.

Thanks for participating my giveaway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53