You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The prairie from where Goya painted Madrid

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

These are very well taken photos. And you actually took photos from the same prairie angle as did Goya! I see the semblance.

And thanks for the background description. Meanwhile, would it not have been great if you had rather followed up each picture with a description, so it is easy to relate to it. It is also the fine the way you have done, that is to describe and then arraign the photos, although photo/explanation format for me would have probably worked best. Either way, it is a great post here.

I am going feature this post in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #45. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.

Best wishes, @mirrors

Sort:  

Thank you very mauch @mirrors for your good advice. I have taken them into consideration and I have improved the publication thanks to your correct indications. Thank you so much.

The pleasure is mine. Thanks for responding to the feedback. And yes, looks much finer now!

That was great feedback @mirrors!

Thanks @lynncoyle1. I thought she could do better that way. I am glad she actually heeded. I am following this one, for all its worth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61