Rewrite The Stars (The Greatest Showman) | Music Challenge - 7 favorite songs🎹 音樂挑戰 - 七首喜愛歌曲 (B)

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)




謝謝@kona 發起 音樂挑戰 - 七首喜愛歌曲


你 相信一見鍾情嗎??

你而家有相愛既另一半嗎?

你經歷過愛情既考驗嗎?

電影中, 男主角(Zac)係一個係社會中有相當地位既人仕, 而女主角(Zendaya)則只係被社會遺棄既馬戲團女星. 因為一次參觀馬戲團既偶遇, Zac對Zendaya一見鍾情.

但由於Zendaya的自悲、Zac害怕他人的目光, 雙方都對呢對關係有所懷疑, 再加上男方家長的質疑、馬戲團的起起跌跌, 究竟這段關係還有可能嗎?

好既愛情來得一啲都唔容易. 緃然會有起起跌跌, 但只要手拖手, 相愛相信, 幸福最終一定會來到倆人身上.

電影結尾會給讀者們一個答案

話說我也是相信一見鍾情的人, 但也相信愛情必須有經歷考驗才是愛情, 或者才能發展出真愛. 但另一半的我其實不太喜歡有經歷或考驗, 因為那段時間真的不好過. 人如果能將自己切開兩半就好了, 好矛盾呀.


Do you believe Love in first sight?

Are you in love with another half?

Is your relationship being tested?

Zac is one of the top class celebrities, but Zendaya is one of the abandoned actress in the cicus. During an encounter of a circus visit, Zac fells in love with Zendaya at first sight.

However, due to Zendaya's self-sadness and Zac's fear of others' eyes, both sides are in doubts. Plus questioned from Zac's parents and up and down of the circus, they're turn to think is this relationship still possible?

It's not easy to have and maintain one good relationship. The keys to happiness are hand-in-hand, trust and love one another through the good and bad.

An answer will be given at the end of the movie.

I'm someone who believe love at first sight, but also believe relationship, or true love, come from tests or experiences. Ironically, the other half of mine do not like experiences or tests because that feeling is so hard and so bad. I always wonder if we can cut ourself in half, that will be so good.


"Rewrite The Stars"
(from "The Greatest Showman" soundtrack)


[Zac Efron:]
You know I want you
It's not a secret I try to hide
I know you want me
So don't keep saying our hands are tied
You claim it's not in the cards
But fate is pulling you miles away
And out of reach from me
But you're here in my heart
So who can stop me if I decide
That you're my destiny?

What if we rewrite the stars?
Say you were made to be mine
Nothing could keep us apart
You'd be the one I was meant to find
It's up to you
And it's up to me
No one can say what we get to be
So why don't we rewrite the stars?
Maybe the world could be ours
Tonight

[Zendaya:]
You think it's easy
You think I don't want to run to you
But there are mountains
And there are doors that we can't walk through
I know you're wondering why
Because we're able to be
Just you and me
Within these walls
But when we go outside
You're gonna wake up and see that it was hopeless after all

No one can rewrite the stars
How can you say you'll be mine
Everything keeps us apart
And I'm not the one you were meant to find
It's not up to you
It's not up to me
When everyone tells us what we can be
How can we rewrite the stars?
Say that the world can be ours
Tonight

[Zac Efron & Zendaya:]
All I want is to fly with you
All I want is to fall with you
So just give me all of you

[Zendaya:]
It feels impossible

[Zac Efron:]
It's not impossible

[Zendaya:]
Is it impossible?

[Both:]
Say that it's possible

[Zac Efron & Zendaya:]
How do we rewrite the stars?
Say you were made to be mine?
Nothing can keep us apart
Cause you are the one I was meant to find
It's up to you
And it's up to me
No one can say what we get to be
Why don't we rewrite the stars?
Changing the world to be ours

[Zendaya:]
You know I want you
It's not a secret I try to hide
But I can't have you
We're bound to break and
My hands are tied

最後:

我想提名 @Bunny.Mandy 一起參加!

My nominate is @Bunny.Mandy to join this contest!


Jason Mraz - I'm Yours | Music Challenge - 7 favorite songs🎹 音樂挑戰 - 七首喜愛歌曲 (A)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://miningloubtc2008.000webhostapp.com/2018/07/rewrite-the-stars-the-greatest-showman-music-challenge-7-favorite-songs%f0%9f%8e%b9-%e9%9f%b3%e6%a8%82%e6%8c%91%e6%88%b0-%e4%b8%83%e9%a6%96%e5%96%9c%e6%84%9b%e6%ad%8c%e6%9b%b2-b

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?小可可,淘气包帅还是我帅? 小可可,啥星座的? 小可可,你有半块橡皮吗?如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by loulou from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @minloulou

We have planted already 3649.85 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19069.58
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98