faith and action

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)


source

When we are convinced that God is our father and our God then this means that everything absolutely everything we need regardless of the situation He is with us.

Sometimes when we are in the middle of a storm, in the middle of a circumstance where our lives, conditions and emotions are very compromised entnces it is extremely difficult to wait and even act according to what God sends us in his word.
We must remember two key words: FAITH and ACTION.

Both go hand in hand, because if I am in the middle of a very difficult problem but the bible tells me that everything I can in Crsito that strengthens me, then it is up to me to believe and do it; if I do not move, if fear paralyzes me then I will never put faith into practice.

So if you believe in the promises of the Father and it is your turn today, do it but always under the direction of God.
God bless you



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://milagros.vornix.blog/2019/01/31/faith-and-action/

Sort:  

Through faith, we become known to God and his love grows in us. But without faith, we cannot say that we know God, since having faith in him permit us to be his sons. Thank you @milagros for this great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59