You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Yoga Improve Your Sex (and Love) Life?

in #steempress5 years ago

Yaasss.... OK so maybe I’ll write up something on Qigong and sex.

I found that the yoga form that worked on all the lower çakra were what helped me. I definitely need to get back into my practice now that I’m starting to feel more like myself again. Although probably modified — it definitely contributed to my burn-out, but do t know enough about the dynamics to understand why, which is probably why I’ve been cautious to resume.

😊🙏🏽☯️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh you most DEFINITELY should! I was going to talk about base cakra but the post was getting long. Just like... 🍆.
He he xx

Posted using Partiko Android

So I did it... I wrote it.... working on part 2 to be posted later next week... it’s a massive topic to cover....

https://steemit.com/steempress/@metametheus/joiningynyngpart1-yckyg6dr7p

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82