You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Hell Do I Write About?

in #steempress6 years ago

I feel this 100%
Don't sweat the small stuff, you know?
Steepshot and daily challenges help motivate me. I've realized that if I want to stay active on Steemit and try to post something at least once a day, I have to stop turning up my nose to short form posts.
I'm not saying you do that; just what my own process is. So, short form, little bursts of inspiration, some photography... Yeah. There is no reason for writer's block. Good luck!

Sort:  

I'll have to give that a shot. My brain is just fried generally, so maybe something simple and straightforward would help me get back on track. Might even help me focus on school reading and writing, as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64