You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shanghai, China [Travelreport]

in #steempress5 years ago

Beautiful photos as always. Feels like I'm in Shanghai too. :)

In case you wanted to try exploring cities that are wild, chaotic and noisy.. try Manila. Hahaha.

By the way, I didn't know you're European. I thought you were Asian too. So jealous of the German passport. Ours can only get to about 60+ countries. Huhu. :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ha! Thank you so much @meetmysuperego !

Indeed, I'm German - But live in Thailand since about 2.5 years now :)) I probably was Asian in my previous life as I feel way more comfortable living here :D

Manila is actually on top of my list. I think this will fit my taste perfectly :D

Thanks and a great day to you ! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39