You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Yoga Improve Your Sex (and Love) Life?

in #steempress5 years ago

I am really glad I found you and your amazing content! Followed, resteemed, retweeted, upvoted, embraced, integrated and loved every single word of it! And those pictures! So glad I found you through @nathanmars7 and #family777
Love&Light from Germany, fellow Steemian!

Sort:  

Oh wow... you are a Berliner!!!! I love Berlin. Glad to connect!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, "Ich bin ein Berliner." Just like JFK

However, that'll change soon. I am going to travel the world in a while. Where are you?

Australia. Ha, you guys need to move past JFK lol. I stayed in Berlin once for a month and loved it. My Dad was born in Munich in 1948. But the family migrated as part of post war thing.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's just the most famous quote I know related to being a Berliner.
Clever that your father left this place. I am going to walk in his footsteps. Tell him he's got himself a new follower also. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85