You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's try Product Photography!

in #steempress6 years ago

Dude...the thing which surprised me mosthere is how crazyclean your floor is :D it's freaking shiny! Did you clean right before doing this or? :D

Anyway, those final pics are ready to be used in some magazines to sell watches IMO.

Sort:  

Thanks buddy! Well I like things clean and minimalistic. Messy things make my brain messy hahahaha .. Some issue in my brain I think :D - Oh, and the condo where I'm living in offers me a cleaning lady which cleans twice a week while I'm at work. How lucky am I ?? :D

"I like things clean and minimalistic."

Same here! Good to meet another minimalist with OCD :D

Awesome! Hahaha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72