You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Art-Venture traditional Art contest “Climate change”: Winners!

in #steempress5 years ago

@stef1, Thank you very much for your appreciation of my work! Thank you for such a powerful theme for this contest. I'm glad that the idea of climate change has found so many participants.
I sincerely congratulate all the winners. You guys did great! All Your works are amazing!
I wish the organizers and participants a lot of creative success.
I am grateful to everyone who left such good and meaningful comments under my competitive drawing.
Thanks!!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much Madlen for participating and being active part of our Contest. Every single time you make us surprise with your warm and friendly posts, putting a part of you and your own. I am glad that you still working with watercolor that is wonderful and magic medium, difficult but rewarding. We really enjoyed your post and your creation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64