You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Therapy Thursday S01-E05 - Comedy Open Mic Round 25

in #steempress6 years ago

Were you guys doing some day drinking today? :)

Blue Oyster Cult considered Don't Fear the Gnomes, but went with Reaper eventually, quite possibly fearing the backlash from the Wisconsin ones. I don't know...they're pretty tight lipped about it.

That one peaked eyebrow started to scare me a little fyi.

And nothing can top what I just watched, so I'm shuttin' 'er down early tonight and heading out to my garden to look for any suspicious activity :)

Sort:  

It was at night.

Have a wonderful evening in the garden.

Thanks.

You beat me to it! lol I loved it though :D

@lynncoyle1 lol... I can match that my Queen! 😎😎😎

I could have printed off a row of those bad boys for you bad boy, but chose not to haha

@lynncoyle1 hahaha... How about the big smile! I can give you ten of those! 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

hahaha Dave, you asked for it...

😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😅😅😅😅😅😅❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏😱😱😱😱😱😱👍👍👍👍😘😘😘😘

hahaha... very very good... there is no way I can top that... (and even if I did, then I'm sure that you would out do me again!) hahahaha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71