You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Swear And Blaspheme Already, For The Love Of Fucking Christ - Comedy Open Mic Round 28

in #steempress6 years ago

The best definition of irony I've ever seen:

I just don't like making people feel uncomfortable.

LOL say that to all the churchgoers here :) I'm sure there are some currently gouging their eyes out or self-flagellating because they read this.

Flagellating, not masturbating. Look it up haha :)

And by the way, best comment here:

Hey, that is what she was humming when she went down on me.

hahaha

Sort:  

Hey, they should have been able to tell from the title.... Oh. Point taken.

I do like the thought of them atoning for their sins, but flagellation is not necessary. It's not like anyone died for them. Because of them? That's a whole nother post.

Thanks for stopping by, and take care of your bad selves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52