四双袜子

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

你穿袜子最多的一次是几双呢?

我平时是一双,特殊情况有可能穿两双。

我家的小姑娘今天竟然穿了四双!

老师为了周末的合唱比赛给女生规定了统一服装,其中就有肉色丝袜。天气凉了,需要加绒款的。

我上周末去到两个商场都没有找到儿童款肉色丝袜,有黑色、白色、粉色,就是没有肉色的。某宝倒是有,时间太短,也到不了货。只能穿我的了。

没买到她倒是无所谓,更是多一些兴奋,早早的就把我的袜子准备好了。我提醒她里面要衬一条她的黑加绒裤袜,她怕热,要自己搭。结果是,一条棉质连裤袜加一条天鹅绒连裤袜加肉色丝袜,最外层是学校统一的长筒袜,一共四双袜子!

我着急上班,就不管她了,随她吧。

晚上回家看到四双袜子还在岗位上,真替她的脚难受呀😄。


**Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://liumei.vornix.blog/2018/10/15/%e5%9b%9b%e5%8f%8c%e8%a2%9c%e5%ad%90/ **

Sort:  

四双袜子,可以不用穿鞋了吧?囧

还没有放弃穿鞋😅

Posted using Partiko Android

小孩纸就是这样觉得好玩 那会管那么多啊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

对呀,她觉得好玩就不觉得难受了

Posted using Partiko Android

吃了吗?来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Hi @liumei!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.100 which ranks you at #22754 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 25 places in the last three days (old rank 22729).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #370.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

召唤巨瞎~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80