You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleo’s first vaccine, 可利欧第一次疫苗

A brave cat you have there indeed.

It also reminded me when I first took my family dog to the vet she was confused and nervous.

The second time we had to take her to see the vet because of flu, she knew where she was going and didn't like it at all; whining a little staring at us but still went through all because I was with her.

After that she did not want to communicate with me for a day. haha.

upvoted

Sort:  

Yes she's really brave even though she's just a kitten, I'm very surprised!
I think lots of pets are afraid of going to the vet, it's just very natural for them to feel fear, guess that Cleo is really special case :x

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79