My Day Alone in Antwerp (Recap)

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Man! Writing a recap after years can be really challenging, but it is also fun to reminiscence where I was and how I felt at the time.

And this time, this is non other my favourite relaxing place during Autumn - Antwerp.

Although I spent most of my time lazing around and doing my work as well, but I still managed to cover some off places and took some really nice photos that I hope all of you would like.

Here's a blow up size of the famous Gothic view of the Meat House Vleeshuis which actually situated very close to the pier in Antwerp.

20151117_0257_800.JPG

There are plenty of places to see in Antwerp itself, which I didn't cover much because half of the time I was resting and working; but overall if I were to travel there again, Antwerp will still be my favourite place until I find another cozy spot like it.

If you would like to read my full recap, please click on the image. I chose to keep it at my own site simply because in case I need to add or update something, I could still do so.

I hope you will enjoy my recap piece as much as I have enjoyed preparing it; and stay tuned for my next one that will cover both of the most famous landmarks in Antwerp.

Until then

mini-jess-smile-128.png
Thank You for Your Time




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://littlenewthings.mywofs.com/ishare/index.php/2018/08/28/my-day-alone-in-antwerp-recap/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78