Beauty of Withered Flowers

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

The cycle of life in nature is fascinating!

The friends who follow me know that I love photographing flowers, but I always show the best part of them, today I want to share this stage of their life and show the beauty of the flower even if it's withered.

El ciclo de la vida en la naturaleza es fascinante!

Los amigos que me siguen saben que me gusta mucho fotografiar a las flores, pero siempre muestro la mejor parte de ellas, hoy quiero compartir también esta etapa de su vida, y mostrar la belleza de la flor incluso si está marchita.

"Stay true to yourself, yet always be open to learn.
Work hard, and never give up on your dreams, even when nobody else believes they can come true but you.
These are not cliches but real tools you need no matter what you do in life to stay focused on your path".

Phillip Sweet



Photo taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Bogotá, Colombia


Picture1.png



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://leyargoz.vornix.blog/beauty-of-withered-flowers/

Sort:  

Hola Leya, excelentes imagenes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80